top of page
  • Sofia D'Alessio

New Boutique on the block: Palais Armoire

I recently became an Ambassador for a new clothing Boutique called Palais Armoire founded in 2020 by Anna Mather the most loveliest of gals! The brand jumped out to me because of its beautiful range of clothing and Anna's lovely manner, as a blogger herself she had followed me for a while which was so lovely to hear when I reached out keen to work with the brand.


Palais Armoire aim to be as Eco-conscious as possible, which I love. They source from local suppliers in the area to limit stock travelling around creating nasty greenhouse gases. It also helps to support local business in the surrounding area.


The website has a size chart which clearly outlines how to choose your correct size which is perfect we all hate ordering the wrong size so this helps you get it right first time.


 

Instagram


Palais Armoire are so active on their Instagram, always posting their shared looks and deals so definitely give them a follow. They follow back and love to support other blogger or gals which is lovely, feels like a little community right there. Click here to follow and scroll through the looks.

 

Ambassador Programme


I'm so so lucky to be part of the ambassador programme with Palais Armoire. I was so kindly gifted two pieces of beautiful clothing, I chose the Scenic Puff Sleeve Top, I love this one its so vintage style in design and I just love the pattern so much, I got it in a size Large, I'm usually a 14 with 34GG bust and it fits perfectly with a pair of high wasted trousers. I also chose the matching design Scenic Embroidery Crop Sweat, this is so cute for just lounging and looking cute or with some jeans out for the day, I also got this in a Large.


Here's some shots of how I styled my items.





Hope you enjoyed my blog post, please do give Palais Armoire a follow on their socials and subscribe to their website to see all about their gorgeous new products and offers. Ps There's currently a banging sale on!


Instagram: @palaisarmoire



This blog is in Paid Partnership with Palais Armoire.

bottom of page